Green Businesses in the Tri-State

The Green Learning Station team is collecting information about businesses that provide products and services related to sustainable landscapes in the Cincinnati region. This list is not comprehensive and is growing as businesses create entries. The Civic Garden Center is not recommending any of the businesses on this list, just making the information available to individuals who are looking for local resources.

The products or services a business provides are sorted into three categories: design and plan, install and maintain or make and sell. Use the checkboxes or the text search in the pop-up filter to look for businesses who meet the needs of your project.

Displaying 1 - 25 of 25
Business Name City State / Province Email Website
Our Land Organics, LLC Cincinnati Ohio john@ourlandorganics.org ourlandorganics.org
Liz McGavran Custom Interiors Cincinnati Ohio lmcgavran@fuse.net lizmcgavran.com
The Garden Coach Ft. Thomas Kentucky barton.kris@gmail.com vpweb.com
TriState Water Works Cincinnati Ohio Sean@TriStateWaterWorks.com TriStateWaterWorks.com
greensource Cincinnati Cincinnati Ohio rbailey@greensourcecincinnati.com greensourcecincinnati.com
emersion DESIGN Cincinnati Ohio info@emersiondesign.com emersiondesign.com
DNK Cincinnati Ohio info@dnkarchitects.com dnkarchitects.com
HGC Construction Cincinnati Ohio proebel@hgcconstruction.com hgcconstruction.com
Paragon Landscape, Inc. Harlan Indiana paragonland@gmail.com paragonlandscaping.com
Kieser Design Grabill Indiana 2009kd2009@gmail.com kieserdesign.com
Reading Rock Inc. Cincinnati Ohio info@readingrock.com readingrock.com
Green Cincinnati Education Advocacy Cincinnati Ohio chuck@lohre.com green-cincinnati.com
Lohre & Associates Cincinnati Ohio chuck@lohre.com lohre.com
Martin Koepke Design Mariemont Ohio mkoepke@cinci.rr.com houzz.com
Two Brothers Brick Paving Springboro Ohio mark@twobrothersbrickpaving.com twobrothersbrickpaving.com
Knochelmann & Gurley Green Solutions, llc Edgewood Kentucky bknochelmann@kggreensolutions.com kggreensolutions.com
Hyde Park Landscape and Tree Service Cincinnati Ohio vicki@hydeparklandscaping.com hydeparklandscaping.com
GroundWork Design Cincinnati Cincinnati Ohio sharon@gwd-c.com gwd-c.com
Eco-Roofs Berrien Springs Michigan questions@eco-roofs.com eco-roofs.com
Tower Garden - Hydroponic Growing System Blue Ash Ohio Linda@JPforHealthyLiving.com towergarden.com
GREEN CITY RESOURCES CINCINNATI Ohio greencityresources@gmail.com greencityresources.com
Human Nature, Inc. Cincinnati Ohio tflanagan@humannature.cc humannature.cc
Renck's Landscaping and Garden Center Hamilton Ohio rlnplants@fuse.net rencks.com
A Guy & His Dog Landscaping Cincinnati Ohio mikemccleese@zoomtown.com aguyandhisdog.net
Flourish Design Cincinnati Ohio michelle@flourishcincinnati.com flourishcincinnati.com
Business Name City State / Province Email Website
Displaying 1 - 25 of 25